Home Page
Meath Green Junior School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment

Meet the Governors

Here are our Governors, you will often see them around school. If you are interested in joining the Governing body or have any queries, please enquire at the school office.
Picture 1 John Hillman Chair Co-opted Governor
Picture 2 Isobel Jefferies Vice Chair Co-opted Governor
Picture 3 Mrs. Beasley Joint Headteacher & Staff Governor
Picture 4 Mr. Amerio Joint Headteacher & Staff Governor
Picture 5 Mrs. Stacey Incl. Link Worker & Staff Gov
Picture 6 David Bunn TA & Staff Gov
Picture 7 Paul Hoskins LA Governor
Picture 8 Stephanie Snow Co-opted Governor
Picture 9 Hew Jones Co-opted Governor
Picture 10 Lauren Romo Co-opted Governor
Picture 11 Helen Chilton Parent Governor
Picture 12 Emily Parsons Parent Governor
Picture 13 Paul Tozer Associate Member
Picture 14 Louise Walker Parent Governor